Our Team

/Our Team
Our Team 2017-06-04T15:36:13+00:00

Our Ministry Leaders

Terry RaburnSuperintendent
Scott YoungAssistant Superintendent
Wayne Blackburn
Wayne BlackburnTreasurer
Steve PowellSecretary





Tom Manning
Tom ManningWorld Missions Director
Doug MoonRoyal Rangers Director
Scott YoungUS Missions
Deanna ShrodesWomen's Ministries
Casey CasalYouth Director
Sydney MorrowKid's Ministries Director
Bonnie PaitGirls Ministries Director
John HenselMen's Ministries Director
Ken PippinAdult Ministries Director
Jane GrinsteadChief Financial Officer
Michael BurroughsLCS Executive Director
Tim LastingerDean of DSOM
Lamar and Paula BlackburnCamp Directors, Masterpiece Gardens

I stand at the door and knock. If anyone hears my voice and opens the door, I will come in to him and eat with him, and he with me