Contact Us

Contact Us 2016-02-22T14:23:56+00:00

We would love to hear fro you! Please feel free to contact us with questions, concerns, or suggestions!

Mail:

P. O. 24687
Lakeland, FL  33802

Phone:

(863)683-5726

Email:

Rev. R. Ken Pippin
Brenda Foskey
General Email

SecNameEmailPhonesAddCity ST ZipChurch
1Open     
2   (22178)James Penajnrpena@yahoo.comJim 904.607.2037

Rebecca 904.314.8443

12428 Teal Run CtJacksonville FL  32258Jax Freedom Fellowship
3Open     
4    (4259)Bill Hartmanwv.hartman@hotmail.comCell 352.361.6808

352.751.6015

2080 Jasper WayThe Villages FL 32162-3356Wildwood AG
5     (2570)Sam Pawlaksppawlak@yahoo.com909.915.8231719 Timber Trace Ln Apt  102Titusville FL  32780-1944 
6Open     
7   (17413)Marvin McCarthymccarthy.marvin@yahoo.com352.596.088017920 Meridian BlvdHudson FL  34667-5817 
8Open     
9     (4182)Carmen Cabanrevcarmencaban@yahoo.com813.442.7132

Cell 813.340.8234

112 W Alfred StTampa FL  33603-5713Tampa Bethel
10   (4362)Doris Haskellwb9ujs@msn.com 1508 Highcrest CirValrico FL  33596-5017Brandon AG
11   (4217)Alton Smithdraltonsmith@earthlink.netCell 863.604.9602

863.815.9783

1413 Hammock Shade DrLakeland  FL  33809-2315Lakeland New Life
12Open     
13(15692)Douglas Cooleydoug@churchofhope.com941.923.1592

cell 941.302.6652

5038 Habana DrSarasota FL  34235 
14  (2754)Jack Reignjreignsr@gmail.com239.549.2206

Cell 239.209.4013

PO Box 61074Ft Myers, FL  33906-1074N Ft Myers Faith
15Open     
16(21025)Cindy Cummingscindyjcummings@att.net954.803.72245901 NW 56 CtCoral Springs, FL  33067 
17 (1462)James Gowpastorgow@gmail.com 

Cell 305.302.5633

20955 SW 85th PassageCutler Bay, FL  33189-3326Miami Upper Room
(2646) DirectorR. Ken Pippinkpippin@penflorida.org / PenFlaAdultministries@yahoo.com / pastorhpfc@yahoo.com727.848.0450

Cell 727.809.3989

7240 Auburn LnNew Port Richey, FLTarpon Spgs Highest Praise
(1338) Adm. Ass’t.Brenda Foskeyadultministries@penflorida.org863.683.5726 X 247

Cell 863.430.9971

1437 E Memorial BlvdLakeland FL  33801 
Email: adultministries@penflorida.org  Web: www.penflorida.org/ministries/adult  Nat’l SAM Web: www.sam.ag.org  Facebook: Pen Florida Adult Ministries